I’m here :)

November 3, 2008 at 1:44 pm (Uncategorized)

Here I am!  I’ve done the blogging thing before, so this isn’t new to me, but I’m looking forward to learning new extra things as this goes along.  And also new blog themes 🙂

I’ve also already got a Yahoo log in, and have surprised myself by having an account on Google, even though I’d clearly forgotten!  I had to activate an email account thought which means I now have a total of 5 (count em!) email addresses, including my work one.  No wonder I forgot I was registered with Google…  Please tell me that 25 Things teaches me how I keep track of them all 😉  Gmail looks rather pretty too – can see why Hotmail did the re-vamp thing.

Anyway, a nice gentle start with these first 4 things – looking forward to the rest of them 🙂

2 Comments

  1. kittylum said,

    hey there Bry

    bloggers unite 🙂 xx

  2. librao said,

    Sadly- the 25things doesn’t teach you how to keep track of the email usernames and passwords. It’s back to the olf brain power I’m afraid

Leave a Reply

